Become a part of VNU.
Your benefits are:

  • Exchange of experiences
    with members and experts
  • Futher training with
    our specialised events
  • Shaping our subjects in
    comittees and in our ressorts

Become a member

German Environmental Management Award!

Have you achieved significant CO2 savings, written a successful EMAS environmental statement or demonstrated above-average commitment to biodiversity, as well as facilitated exemplary successful dialogue with customers, suppliers and neighbours? These are all very good reasons to apply for the new German Environmental Management Award, which is jointly sponsored by BMU, DIHK, UGA, DAU and VNU.

Please submit your examples for the Environmental Management Award to the DIHK by 15 September 2021, which will be awarded to two winners in each of three categories. ... more about the Environmental Management Award

We wish you good success.


The Association for European Sustainability and Eco-Management Professionals is an independent network of experts and users of environmental and sustainability management systems. We help to shape management systems through committee work, support practical implementation in companies and network with members and stakeholders at conferences and regional meetings.

Furthermore, we disseminate current knowledge through specialist events and workshops and give our members the opportunity to contribute their expertise to the work of the Association's departments and committees.

about us

Members

All members

VNU ASSOCIATION

Our association is built as an non-profit organisation for environmental and sustainability management professionals. Based on our statutes we established a board, an advisory board and several departments.

Board Advisory Board Departments Office

Werden Sie Teil des Netzwerks.
Ihre Vorteile sind:

  • Austausch mit Mitgliedern
    und Experten
  • Fortbildung bei unseren
    Fachveranstaltungen
  • Gestaltung in Gremien
    und in unseren Ressorts

Mitglied werden

Deutscher Umweltmanagement-Preis! 

Sie haben erhebliche CO2-Einsparungen erreicht, eine gut gelungene EMAS-Umwelterklärung geschrieben oder ein überdurchschnittliches Engagement für Biodiversität sowie beispielhaft erfolgreiche Dialoge mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Nachbarn ermöglichen können? Das sind alles sehr gute Gründe, sich für den neuen deutschen Umweltmanagement-Preis zu bewerben, den BMU, DIHK, UGA, DAU und der VNU gemeinschaftlich tragen.

Reichen Sie bitte bis zum 15. September 2021 Ihre Beispiele für den Umweltmanagement-Preis beim DIHK ein, der an je zwei Preisträger in drei Kategorien vergeben wird. ... mehr zum Umweltmanagement-Preis

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg.


Der Verband für Nachhaltigkeits- und Umweltmanagement e. V. ist eine unabhängige Gemeinschaft aus Experten und Anwendern von Umwelt- und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagementsystemen. Dabei gestalten wir die Managementsysteme durch die Gremienarbeit, unterstützen die praktische Umsetzung in Unternehmen und vernetzen Mitglieder sowie Akteure durch Tagungen und Regionaltreffen.

Weiterhin verbreiten wir aktuelles Wissen durch Fachveranstaltungen und Workshops und geben unseren Mitgliedern die Möglichkeit, Ihre Expertise in der Ressort- und Gremienarbeit des Verbands einzubringen.

Über uns

Mitglieder

Alle Mitglieder

Der Verband VNU

Vorstand Beirat Geschäftsstelle